Skip to content

Season 1 Episodes

Episode 17

Welcome to Annameike’s Magic Boutique. See what we have to offer. 1 gold coin for your fortune. Trades accepted. Boutique is not responsible for loss of limb or spontaneous travel. 

Episode 18

Don’t you dare close your eyes. It’s a whole new world for our three adventurers. This beach exploration will be a whale of a time.

Episode 19

After arriving back in Tora, a new quest comes from an old friend. Just go pick up the bartender. How hard can that be? Are you in?

Episode 20

The gang kicks back at their favorite tavern for some tavern games. Merriment and drinking are in full swing as The Prancing Horse celebrates its grand re-opening. 

Episode 21

A puzzle episode of what if’s and wtf’s! Some puzzles are meant to be solved, others are made to break spirits.

Episode 22

Yves, Benny, and Hogom set off on the trail to the Council of Five Queens. A sign in the road brings a ground-shaking surprise. 

Episode 23

The continuation of the Barleyman fight is here and a thirsty whip comes out to play.

Episode 24

Our players come upon an unraveling Yulemas celebration. Kringle has gone missing and no gifts were left for the children. See this post for other special episodes. 

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.